Board Of Directors

Palos Verdes Performing Arts
2017-2018 Board of Directors


Abby Douglass, President
Arline Grotz, Vice President
David Diestel, Chief Financial Officer
Julie Moe Reynolds, Executive Board
Steven Moe, Corporate Secretary
Dick Moe, Executive Board

Pam Barrett-Hill
Jackie Crowley
Max Grupenhagen
Jim Hill
Sal Intagliata
Tom Intagliata

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Betty Reider, Chorusliners and Bravo Chair
Tanya Mann, Backstage Chair
Teresa Sun, MAP Chair
Nancy Budde, ACT II Chair

TRUSTEE EMERITUS

Harlyne J. Norris
 


Palos Verdes Performing Arts 
Staff Members

 

Staff Contact Information
310.544.0403

Name/Title E-mail Ext.
Julie Moe Reynolds
Executive Director
julier@pvperformingarts.com 267
Chris Gilbert
Director of Sales and Development
chrisg@pvperformingarts.com 263
Joel Sluyter
Co-Director of the Conservatory
joels@pvperformingarts.com 303
Kimberly Wood
Co-Director of the Conservatory
kimberlyw@pvperformingarts.com 302
Melissa Mollo
Marketing Director
melissam@pvperformingarts.com 256
Kelly Schmocker
Public Relations Director
kellys@pvperformingarts.com 310-218-2525
Greg Forbess
Operations & Technical Director
gregf@pvperformingarts.com 228
Stacy Hennon Stone
Assistant Technical Director
stacyh@pvperformingarts.com 227
Lara Avengoza
Director of Rentals
laraa@pvperformingarts.com 264
Ashley Barraco
Asst. Box Office Manager/Financial Analyst
ashleyb@pvperformingarts.com 222
Judy Getzin
Volunteer Coordinator/Senior House Manager
judyg@pvperformingarts.com 224
 
Rentals rentals@pvperformingarts.com 264